GaMA Members

NameCityZipcodeWebsitePhone
24/7 Moving Services LLC d/b/a 247 MovingAtlanta30318https://www.247moving.net404-668-0677
A. C. White RelocationsAlpharetta30009https://www.acwhite.com770-325-9100
Acme Moving & StorageAugusta30916706-798-0628
ADSI Moving Systems, Inc.Augusta30906https://www.adsiunited.com706-793-0186
Advance Relocation Storage SystemsSavannah31405912-233-1313
ALS Van Line Services, Inc.Atlanta30336https://www.alsvanlines.com404-629-0223
American Moving & Storage LLCSavannah31406https://www.american-moving-storage.com912-401-0362
Amerizon Moving SystemBuford201-755-3167
Armstrong Relocation- Ooltewah TNOoltewah37363https://www.chattanooga.armstrongrelocation.com423-643-3720
Atlanta Peach MoversDoraville30360https://www.atlpeachmovers.com770-447-5121
Barnes Van LinesCarrollton30116https://www.barnesvanlines.com770-832-3521
Bears Moving CoEllenwood404-514-4814
Bobadillas Moving ServiceNorcross30093https://www.bobadillasmoving.com678-831-3939
Buckhead Movers and StorageDoraville30340https://www.buckheadmovers.com404-603-0234
Budd Van Lines, Inc.Acworth30102https://www.buddvanlines.com800-833-2833
Bulldog Movers, Inc.Doraville30340https://www.bulldogmovers.net770-333-8100
Ciceros' Moving & Storage LLCMacon31206https://www.crmover.com478-788-1328
City RelocationHogansville30230https://www.cityrelocation.us678.610.8402
Classic City Moving and StorageWinterville30683706-742-8273
Coastal Moving & Storage, IncSavannah31405https://www.coastalmoving.com912-232-6683
College H.U.N.K.S. Moving & Storage of AtlantaNorcross30092https://www.collegehunks.com404.724.5780
College Hunks Hauling Junk and MovingMadison30650https://www.chhj.com770-462-3234
College HUNKS Hauling Junk and MovingWinder30680https://www.collegehunkshaulingjunk.com770-225-1735
College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving d/b/a R. Panitch Enterprises, Inc.Norcross30092https://collegehunkshaulingjunk.com/404-849-2016
College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving d/b/a Titus 2 Project, LLCDacula30680770-654-4289
College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving/ CHHJ Wilmington, NCGriffinhttps://chhj.com910-769-3757
Dowdy Five Star Moving & Storage, IncAugusta30901https://www.fivestarmoving.com706-312-3000
Georgia Pack & LoadSuwanee30024770-458-2510
Good Guy Moving & DeliveryMacon31216https://www.goodguymovers.com423-463-4423
H & S TransferAugusta30901https://www.h-stransfer.com706-722-7582
Hilldrup Moving & StorageDaculahttps://www.hilldrup.com770-491-7823
HUSS LLC dba Two Men & a TruckMacon31220https://www.twomenandatruck.com/movers/ga/macon475-845-6391
KT Express, LLCDuluth30096https://www.ktexp.com770-476-1424
Langley Enterprises d/b/a Two Men And a TruckMarietta30066https://www.twomenandatruck.com/movers/ga/atlanta/marietta678-368-4099
Lindsay TransferBogart30622706-549-8902
Mark the MoverAtlanta30318404-351-0018
Maya Van Lines, Inc.Doraville30340https://www.mayavanlines.com404-996-1300
McCarley Moving & Storage Co.Columbus31906https://www.mccarlelymoving.com706-561-5585
Men on the MoveYoung Harris30582https://www.mountain-movers.com706-379-6683
NBF Moving LLC dba Two Men & Truck TallahGreenville29611850-224-2232
Nelson Westerberg of GeorgiaMableton30126https://www.nelsonwesterberg.com404-344-8000
Nilson Van & StorageColumbia29203https://www.nilsonvan.com803-786-1090
Page RelocationCanton30114https://www.pagerelocation.com770-224-8184
Peachtree Movers, IncAtlanta30336https://www.peachtreemovers.com404-355-8877
Phelps Moving & StorageColumbus31901https://www.phelpsmovingandstorage.com706-323-3662
SeaDawgs Enterprises, INC DBA College HUNKS Hauling Junk and MovingHampton30228https://www.collegehunkshaulingjunk.com/griffin/678-252-6494
Southeast Van LinesNorcross30071https://www.southeastvanlines.com770-242-7276
Spearman Moving Services, IncMarietta30062https://www.spearmanoffice.com770-792-1911
Statesboro Transfer & Storage Inc.Statesboro30458https://www.movestatesboro.com912-764-6011
Sunrise Moving & Storage CompanyTucker30084770-381-6191
Tate the Great Moving Company LLCDouglasville30134https://www.tatethegreatmoving.com770-833-6603
Two Men and a Truck - Athens GAAthens30606https://www.twomenandatruck.com/movers/ga/athens770-377-0150
Two Men and a Truck - Smyrna/AcworthAcworth30101678-305-7304
Wirks Moving & StorageMarietta30066https://www.wirksmoving.com404-467-6529
USA Family MovingAlpharetta30005https://www.usafamilymoving.com770-599-7075