2022-2023 GaMA Board Officers

President: Holly Stewart
Two Men & A Truck® / South Cobb
4230 Industrial Center Lane #200
Acworth GA 30101
2976 C Ask-Kay Drive, Smyrna, GA 30082
holly.stewart@twomen.com
770-779-0840 ● 678-305-7302 (fax)

2nd Vice President: Brian Ellefson
ADSI Moving Systems, Inc.
3122 Mike Padgett Highway
Augusta, GA  30906
bellefson@adsiunited.com
706-793-0186 ● 706-796-1083 (fax)

Executive Vice President/Director: Lee Lemke
Georgia Movers Association
110 A Tommy Stalnaker Drive
Warner Robins, GA 31088
leelemke@georgiamovers.org
478-737-5563 ● 478-953-0015 (fax)

1st Vice President: Jim McKinney Jr.
Peachtree Movers
5570 Tulane Dr. SW, Suite E
Atlanta, GA 30336
jimjr@peachtreemovers.com
404-344-3042 ● 404-355-7967 (fax)

Secretary/Treasurer: Chris New
Barnes Van Lines a/k/a Barnes Moving & Storage
3015 Carrollton-Villa Rica Highway
Carrollton, GA  30016
chris@barnesvanlines.com
770-832-3521 ● 770-832-3533 (fax)

Immediate Past President: Erik Christensen
Bulldog Movers, LLC
4194 Northeast Expressway
Atlanta, GA 30340
Erik@bulldogmovers.net
770-318-3772 ● 678-623-6644 (fax)

2022-2023 GaMA Board Directors

John Bilton
Aegis Insurance Services, Inc.
5755 North Point Parkway, Suite #277
Alpharetta, GA 30022
jbilton@aegis-online.com
770-360-5565 ● 770-667-8348 (fax)

Charlene Erusi
Sunrise Moving & Storage Company
2501 North Royal Place Suite A
Tucker, Ga 30084
charlene@sunrisemoving.com
770-381-6191 ● 770-491-7904 (fax)

Duke Lindsay
The Lindsay Group
180 Trade Street
Bogart, GA  30622
dlindsay@thelindsaygroup.net
706-549-8902 ● (706) 546-8130 (fax)

Read Ahlemann
Georgia Pack & Load
4103 Tench Road, Suite 100
Suwannee, GA 30024
info@gapackandload.com
770-458-2510 ● 770-448-9400 (fax)

Pete Martinelli
N&N Moving Supplies
4141 Industrial Park Dr NW
Norcross, GA 30071
Pete@MovingSuppliesUSA.com
770-277-7776 ● 813-433-6192 (cell)
Toll Free 1-866-470-PADS

Tim White
A.C. White Relocations
1775 Founders Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30009
timw@acwhite.com
770-325-9131 ● 770-325-9175 (fax)

Mitchie Mutyambizi
404 Movers
2175 Metropolitan Parkway
Atlanta, GA  30315
mitchiem@404movers.com
(404) 753-6683 ● (404) 532-9055 (cell)

Alan Touart
Two Men & A Truck
1640 McFarland 400 Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30004
alantouart@yahoo.com
770-664-1250 ● 770-664-1988 (fax)

Chris New
Barnes Van Lines a/k/a Barnes Moving & Storage
3015 Carrollton-Villa Rica Highway
Carrollton, GA  30016
chris@barnesvanlines.com
770-832-3521 ● 770-832-3533 (fax)

Adam Waters
Statesboro Transfer & Storage
P.O. Box 284
Statesboro, GA 30459
sbos@frontiernet.net
912-764-6011 ● 912- 489-8585 (fax)

Glen Somsen
Victory Packaging
797 Douglas Hill Rd.
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
gsomsen@victorypackaging.com
678-666-4644