GEORGIA MOVERS ASSOCIATION
INDUSTRY ASSOCIATE MEMBERS AND BUYER’S GUIDE

SUPPLIERS, ADVERTISERS OF GOODS, SERVICES AND PROGRAMS
who meet the requirements set out by the GaMA for better products and services for our members.

Aegis Insurance Services, Inc.
Scott C. Stevens, President
5755 North Point Parkway #277
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-360-5565 ext 1027
sstevens@aegis-online.com

IAT Insurance Group
Susan Bocanegra, Admin. Supervisor
(626) 529-7156 or (800) 252-6725l
susan.bocanegra@iatinsurance.com

Arpin Van Lines, Inc.
Kathy Frazier
800-343-3500
kfrazier@arpin.com

United Brokerage Co., Inc.
Grey Murray
(800) 222-2416
grey@ubpackaging.com

Daycos
Tami Pick
800-366-1440
tami@DAYCOS.com

Vanliner Insurance Company
Joan Turner
(314) 349-3987
joan_turner@vanliner.com

N&N Equipment Sales & Rental, Inc.
Pete Martinelli
866-470-7237
upete@yahoo.com

Victory Packaging
David Sims
678-666-4644
dsims@victorypackaging.com

The Quarles Agency
W. Tom Hoyt
(770) 333-9091
johnb@quarlesgroup.com

Wheaton Worldwide Movers
Fred McBroom
(800) 932-7799 X 568
fred_mcbroom@wvlcorp.com